Board of Directors

Home|About Us|Meet The Team|Board of Directors

Executive Leadership

Jimmy Olevson
Jimmy OlevsonPresident (B)
Marvin Boyd
Marvin BoydVice President (B)
Heidi Wallner
Heidi WallnerSecretary (B)
Christina Hutto
Christina HuttoAssistant Secretary
Debbie Cea
Debbie CeaTreasurer (B)
Erika Stolworthy
Erika StolworthyAssistant Treasurer

(B) Denotes board member

Operational Leadership

Miguel Quijano
Miguel QuijanoChief (B)
Kyle Stephens
Kyle StephensAssistant Chief (B)
Kevin Piatt
Kevin PiattDeputy Chief (B)

Additional Board Members

Melvin Byrne
Melvin ByrneDirector
Ken Lawson
Ken LawsonDirector
Hector Rodriguez
Hector RodriguezDirector
Loring Dixon
Loring DixonDirector
Trent Phillips
Trent PhillipsDirector
Josh Townsend
Josh TownsendDirector