Lifetime Members

AVFRD Lifetime Members are those who members with fifteen (15) years of active department membership. Life category members are corporation members and have lifetime voting privileges in the company.  We thank the following Lifetime Members for their many years of dedicated service to Ashburn Volunteer Fire and Rescue Department and the communities that we serve (updated January 5, 2024):